Resources

 
 

STATE SENATORS

The state of Tennessee is divided into 33 districts, a Senator is elected from each district and each Senator is elected for a term of 4 years. The current Senators in the districts corresponding to Chattanooga and surrounding areas are:

Senator Todd Gardenhire District 10 (Apison, Charleston, Chattanooga, Cleveland, Collegedale, East Ridge, Lookout Mtn., Ridgeside, Wildwood Lake)

Local: P.O. Box 4506, Chattanooga, TN 37405

Nashville: 301 Sixth Ave. N., Suite 11A, Legislative Plaza, Nashville, TN 37243 (615)741-6682

Email: Sen.todd.gardenhire@capitol.TNgov

Website: capitol.TNgov / senate / members / s10.html

Senator Bo Watson District 11 (Chattanooga, Collegedale, Fairmount, Falling Water, Harrison, Lakesite, Middle Valley, Ooltewah, Red Bank, Signal Mtn., Soddy-Daisy)

Location: 1607 Gunston Hall Road, Hixson, TN 37343 Nashville: 301 Sixth Ave. N., Suite 13, Legislative Plaza, Nashville, TN 37243 (615)741-3227

Email: sen.bo.watson@capitol.TNgov

Website: capitol.TNgov / senate / members / s10.html

TENNESSEE SENATORS

Lamar Alexander (R)

  • Local: 900 Georgia Ave., Suite 260, Chattanooga, TN 37402

  • (423)752-5337

  • D.C .: 455 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510

  • (202) 224-4944

  • Website: www.alexander.senate.gov

 

Marsha Blackburn (R)

  • Local: 10 West M.L. King Blvd, nivel 6, Chattanooga, TN 3402

  • (423)541-2939

  • D.C.: 357 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510

  • (202)224-3344

  • Página web: www.blackburn.senate.gov/

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Tennessee has 9 Representatives in the House of Representatives of the United States:

 

Phil Roe, M.D. (R)

Distrito 1

 

Charles Fleischmann (R)

Distrito 6

  • Local:900 Georgia Ave, Suite 126, Chattanooga, TN 37402

  • (423)756-2342

  • D.C.: 2410 Rayburn HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515

  • (202)225-3271

  • Página web: https://fleischmann.house.gov

 

Scott DesJarlais (R)

Distrito 4

  • Local: 301 Keith St. SW, Suite 212 Cleveland, TN 37311

  • (423) 472-7500

  • D.C.: 2301 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515

  • (202) 225-6831

  • Página web: https://desjarlais.house.gov

 

Jim Cooper (D)

Distrito 5

 

Mark Green (R)

Distrito 7

 

David Kustoff (R)

Distrito 8

 

Steve Cohen (D)

Distrito 9

GOVERNOR OF TENNESSEE

Bill Lee (Republican)

  • State Capitol, 1st floor, 600 Dr. Martin L. King, Jr. Blvd., Nashville, TN 37243

  • (615)741-2001

  • Correo electrónico: bill.lee@TNgov

Página web: https://www.tn.gov

CHATTANOOGA COUNCIL

1000 Lindsay St., Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423)757-5198

 

District 1 - Chip Henderson

(423) 643-7186

Email: cchenderson@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Lookout Valley, Moccasin Ben, Mountain Creek, North Chattanooga, Northwoods North

 

District 2 - Jerry Mitchell

(423) 643-7187

Email: jmitchell@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Lupton City, North Chattanooga, Northgate, Northwoods, Riverview, Stuart Heights

 

District 3 - Ken Smith

(423) 643-7188

Email: kensmith@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Dupont, Hixson, Murray Hills, Northwoods

 

District 4 - Darrin Ledford

 (423) 643-7184

Email: dledford@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Concord, East Brainerd, Summit

 

District 5 - Russell Gilbert

(423) 643-7183

Email: rgilbert@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Bonny Oaks, Dalewood, Eastgate, Kingspoint, Lake Hills, Woodmore

 

District 6 - Carol Berz

(423) 643-7181

Email: cberz@chattanooga.gov

Representing area: Airport, Brainerd, Brainerd Hills, Concord, Ooltewah, Summit, Tyner

 

District 7 - Erskine Oglesby

(423) 643-7180

Email: eoglesbyjr@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Alton Park, Downtown, East Lake, St. Elmo

 

District 8 - Anthony Byrd

(423) 643-7182

Email: abyrd@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: Amnicola, Avondale, Bushtown, Courthouse 1 & 2, Eastside 1 & 2

 

District 9 - Demetrus Coonrod

(423) 643-7185

Email: dcoonrod@chattanooga.gov

Areas it represents: East Chattanooga 1 & 2, Eastdale, Glenwood, Missionary Ridge, Ridgedale 1 & 2

HAMILTON COUNTY COMISSION

  • 401 Courthouse, 625 Georgia Ave., Chattanooga, TN 37402

  • (423)209-7200

Commissioners:

District 1: Randy Fairbanks

District 2: Chip Baker

District 3: Greg Martin

District 4: Warren Mackey

District 5: Katherlyn Geter

District 6: David Sharpe

District 7: Sabrena Smedley

District 8: Tim Boyd

District 9: Chester Bankston

MAYOR OF HAMILTON COUNTY

Jim Coppinger

MAYOR OF THE CITY

Andy Berke

HAMILTON COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD

  • 3074 Hickory Valley Rd., Chattanooga, TN 37421

  • (423)498-7020

  • Website: www.hcde.org

 

Superintendent - Dr. Bryan Johnson

(423)498-7042

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

District 1 - Rhonda Thurman

(423) 842-4652

Thurman_rhonda@hcde.org

District 2 - Kathy Lennon

(423) 326-7966

Lennon_kathy@hcde.org

District 3 - Joe Smith

(423) 400-8472

Smith_joe@hcde.org

District 4 - Tiffanie Robinson

(423) 834-6826

Robinson_tiffanie@hcde.org

District 5 - Karitsa Jones

(423)838-8826

Jones_karitsa@hcde.org

District 6 - Jenny Hill

(423) 301-1943

Hill_jenny@hcde.org

District 7 - Joe Wingate

(423) 298-8484

Wingate_joe@hcde.org

District 8 - Tucker McClendon

(423)305-5267

Mcclendon_tucker@hcde.org

District 9 - Steve Highlander

(423) 838-2065

Highlander_steve@hcde.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1402 Bailey Ave. | PO Box 3058

Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 541-3631

  • Black Instagram Icon
Untitled

Follow Us

Contact Us

Quick Links

Calendar

Resources

©2018 by La Paz Chattanooga - Compañía Chattanooga.